2018 Participants

Participant´s Presentations

Sjoukje  Osinga Wageningen University & Research – WUR
Bernard  Barasa AfriCLP
Lur  Epelde NEIKER-Tecnalia
Xabier  Díaz de Otálora Aguirre NEIKER-Tecnalia
Heera  Lee Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Diana  Derepasko Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Ieva  Misiune Mykolas Romeris University
Elena  González de Benito IDOM
Ricardo  Moreno Llorca University of Granada
Elena  Osipova IUCN
JoÃo  Pompeu INPE
Carlos  Tapia Tecnalia Research and Innovation
Simone  Langhans University of Otago
Xiaoyu Fang University of Ghent
Carolina de Carvalho  Cantergiani Tecnalia Research & Innovation
Judith  Rodriguez Harvard University, Graduate School of Design
Carla  Rivera Center of Applied Ecology and Sustainability
Adnan  Habibipourzare The University of Duisburg-Essen
Martina  Paulin National Institute for Public Health and the Environment of the Netherlands (RIVM)
Sara  Aguado Saiz IHOBE
Onil  Banerjee Inter-American Development Bank

We use cookies of our own and of third parties to improve our services and to be able to offer you, by means of web browsing analysis, the best options. If you continue browsing, we assume that you agree to their use. For further information, please click here.

Aviso de cookies